Woodland Meadows MHC LLC has filed a new offering under Rule 506(b) of the Securities Act, which provides a "safer harbor" for private offerings. This filing is significant as it allows the company to raise funds through the sale of equity securities.
Woodland Meadows MHC LLC is a limited liability company incorporated in Colorado. The company is based in Denver, with its business address at 1500 N Grant St, Suite R. It was established in 2026 and has no publicly listed ticker symbols.
The filing details that Woodland Meadows is looking to raise a total of $974,321 through this offering, with all of the amount already sold. The minimum investment accepted is set at $25,000. Kimberly Coutee Dandurant, who serves as the President, signed the filing.
This offering may affect a range of investors, particularly those interested in private equity placements. The filing indicates that there are currently 15 investors involved, and none of them are non-accredited investors.
The filing does not specify what happens next regarding the use of proceeds or any further actions the company may take.
Additional Details from the Filing
The filing indicates that Woodland Meadows MHC LLC is categorized under the commercial industry group. However, the company has chosen to decline disclosing its revenue range.
Notably, the offering is not a business combination transaction, and the total amount raised of $974,321 has been completely sold, with no remaining funds available for investment. All 15 investors involved in the offering are accredited, ensuring compliance with the regulatory requirements.
The date of the first sale of securities was recorded as June 18, 2026, and the offering is structured to last less than one year. Additionally, there are no sales commissions or finder's fees associated with this offering, indicating that the company may be managing the offering internally without third-party involvement.
While the filing does not specify the intended use of proceeds from the offering, it does mention that the gross proceeds used are estimated to be zero, suggesting that the company may not have allocated any of the funds raised at this time.
Read Next
Meridian Growth Collective Launches Crowdfunding Offering
UBS AG Files Preliminary Pricing Supplement for Notes
New Residential Funding Releases Third-Party Due Diligence Report
Brunswick Corp. Officer David Foulkes Sells 48,134 Shares
Fate Therapeutics Announces $100 Million Common Stock Offering
SAM Alternative Investment Opportunities Fund III files new D




