Crown US Invest LLC (Series D) has announced a new private equity offering, successfully raising $6.475 million to date. This move is significant as it underscores the increasing interest in pooled investment funds, particularly in a competitive investment landscape.
Founded in 2022 and based in New York, Crown US Invest LLC operates under the Central Index Key 0002164214. The company is registered as a limited liability company in Delaware and focuses on investment opportunities that appeal to accredited investors.
The recent filing, dated November 6, 2026, reveals that the offering is being conducted under Rule 506(b) and includes exemptions under the Investment Company Act. The filing states, "The total amount sold is $6,475,000 with an indefinite total offering amount." The minimum investment accepted is set at $250,000.
This offering may impact various stakeholders, including accredited investors who are looking for opportunities in private equity. The filing indicates that there are currently 14 investors involved in this offering, all of whom are accredited.
As for what’s next, the filing does not specify any further actions or upcoming events related to this offering.
Company Structure and Management
Crown US Invest LLC is structured as a limited liability company and was incorporated in Delaware in 2022. The company is managed by a team of executives, including David Andryc, Rafael Silveira, and Clelia Zacharias, all of whom hold managerial positions. Additionally, Blue Holdings (USA) LLC is noted as a director of the company, highlighting the collaborative nature of its management structure.
Investment Focus and Regulatory Compliance
The company operates within the pooled investment fund industry, specifically as a private equity fund. It has opted for federal exemptions under the Investment Company Act, including Sections 3(c)(1) and 3(c)(7), which allows it to focus exclusively on accredited investors. This regulatory framework is designed to provide a safer harbor for private offerings, ensuring compliance while attracting a targeted investor base.
Financial Details and Offering Duration
The filing indicates that the total amount sold to date is $6,475,000, with an indefinite total offering amount. Notably, the offering is not expected to last more than one year, which suggests a focused investment strategy aimed at quickly deploying capital. The revenue range for the issuer has been declined to disclose, which is common for private entities seeking to maintain confidentiality in financial matters.
Use of Proceeds and Investor Composition
While the filing does not specify the use of proceeds from the offering, it is noted that no gross proceeds have been used to date. The offering currently involves 14 accredited investors, with no non-accredited investors participating, emphasizing the exclusive nature of this investment opportunity.
"The total amount sold is $6,475,000 with an indefinite total offering amount."
Read Next
JPMorgan Chase Financial Co. LLC Files Pricing Supplement
Bank of America issues $130 million in callable notes
Citigroup files preliminary pricing supplement for debt offering
BofA Finance LLC issues $16.24 million in return notes
Restore Root Fund amends offering to raise $40 million
Lupos Multifamily Real Estate Fund I updates offering details






