SEI Institutional Investments Trust has recently filed its NPORT-P report, which provides a snapshot of its financial condition as of August 31, 2026. This filing is significant as it showcases the trust's total assets amounting to approximately $409.76 million, with net assets reported at around $402.51 million. Such disclosures are crucial for investors and stakeholders, reflecting the trust's financial health and operational transparency.

SEI Institutional Investments Trust is an investment entity based in Oaks, Pennsylvania. The company is registered under the Central Index Key (CIK) 0000939934 and operates under the SEC file number 811-07257. The trust primarily focuses on managing investment funds and is committed to maintaining high standards in investment management.

The recent NPORT-P filing, dated October 29, 2026, indicates that the total liabilities of the trust stand at approximately $7.25 million. The filing also reveals that the trust has not reported any cash collateral or investments in securities, which could imply a conservative approach to asset management. The report states, "The total assets are $409,760,030.43, while net assets are $402,506,688.26." This information is vital for investors assessing the trust's performance and risk profile.

This update may influence various stakeholders, including current and potential investors, financial analysts, and regulatory bodies. The detailed financial insights provided in the filing can help investors make informed decisions regarding their investments in SEI Institutional Investments Trust. Additionally, the trust's performance may be compared to other investment entities in the industry, potentially impacting competitive positioning.

Looking ahead, it remains unclear what specific actions SEI Institutional Investments Trust will take following this filing. The document does not specify any upcoming votes or additional filings, leaving stakeholders to await further updates from the company.