Fidelity Garrison Street Trust has submitted its monthly portfolio investments report, a significant step in maintaining transparency and compliance with regulatory standards. The filing, dated October 26, 2026, highlights the trust's ongoing commitment to providing detailed insights into its investment activities.

Fidelity Garrison Street Trust operates within the investment sector, focusing on managing various portfolios for its clients. The trust is registered under the Central Index Key (CIK) number 0000803013 and has been active in filing various reports, including the recent N-CSR and N-PX forms.

According to the filing, the report covers the period ending August 31, 2026. The document, identified by accession number 0000035402-26-006769, contains essential information regarding the trust's portfolio investments during that timeframe. However, specific details about the investments or changes in the portfolio were not disclosed in this filing.

This filing may impact various stakeholders, including investors and analysts who rely on such reports to gauge the trust's performance and strategy. The investment community often scrutinizes these filings to understand market trends and the competitive landscape.

What happens next remains unclear as the filing does not specify any upcoming actions or events related to this report.

Series and Classes Information

The filing includes details about the existing series and classes related to Fidelity Garrison Street Trust. Notably, it mentions the Fidelity Education Fund, which is categorized under Series S000071949. This series is identified as an existing entity within the trust's portfolio.

Furthermore, the filing specifies the class contract associated with the Fidelity Education Fund, providing a clear link to the relevant CIK numbers for further reference.

Company Information

Fidelity Garrison Street Trust is incorporated in Massachusetts, with a mailing and business address at 245 Summer Street, Boston, MA 02210. The trust's contact number is listed as 617-563-7000. Its Internal Revenue Service Number (EIN) is recorded as 000000000, and the fiscal year ends on July 31.

The filing does not include specific details about the investment strategies or performance metrics for the period covered, which could provide additional insights for stakeholders.