Fidelity Concord Street Trust has released its monthly portfolio investment report, detailing its financial activities as of August 31, 2026. This filing is important for understanding the company's investment strategies and compliance with regulatory requirements.

Fidelity Concord Street Trust is classified as an investment entity. The company is registered under the Central Index Key (CIK) number 0000819118. It has recently filed multiple reports, including several NPORT-P forms, with the latest being on October 26, 2026.

The filing states that the report period covers August 31, 2026. The specific details of the portfolio investments were not disclosed in the filing. However, the document indicates that it is a standard monthly report.

This update may affect various stakeholders, including investors and analysts who track the performance and strategies of investment firms. As the investment management industry continues to evolve, such filings are crucial for maintaining transparency and accountability.

The filing does not specify what happens next regarding the company's investment strategies or any upcoming reports.

Series and Classes Information

The filing includes details about the existing series and classes associated with Fidelity Concord Street Trust. Notably, the report mentions the Fidelity Extended Market Index Fund, which is identified by the series number S000006021 and the class/contract number C000103355. The ticker symbol for this fund is FSMAX.

Company Information

Fidelity Concord Street Trust is incorporated in Massachusetts, with its mailing and business address listed as 245 Summer Street, Boston, MA 02210. The company’s fiscal year ends on February 28, and it operates under the SEC file number 811-05251.

The filing does not provide specific details regarding the performance metrics of the investments or any changes in the portfolio from the previous reports.