Honda Auto Receivables 2024-3 Owner Trust has filed an ABS-EE report with the SEC, marking a significant step in its ongoing operations in the asset-backed securities market. This filing, dated October 23, 2026, is crucial for stakeholders as it reflects the trust's financial activities and commitments.
Background
Honda Auto Receivables 2024-3 Owner Trust operates under the SIC code 6189, which pertains to Asset-Backed Securities. The trust is part of the broader financial services landscape, focusing on securitizing auto receivables. Recent filings include a 10-D report on September 25, 2026, and another ABS-EE filing on September 18, 2026, indicating a consistent pattern of reporting.
What the Filing Says
The latest filing includes essential details regarding the period of report, which is noted as September 30, 2026. However, specific financial metrics or performance indicators were not disclosed in this filing.
Impact
This filing may affect various stakeholders, including investors and financial analysts, who track the performance of asset-backed securities. The transparency provided by this report is vital for assessing the trust's financial health and operational strategies.
What's Next
The filing does not say what happens next.
Filing Details
The filing was officially accepted by the SEC on the same day it was submitted, October 23, 2026, at 15:22:27. It consists of three documents, including the primary ABS-EE report and two additional exhibits (EX-102 and EX-103), which provide supplementary information related to the asset-backed securities.
Company Information
The Honda Auto Receivables 2024-3 Owner Trust is managed by American Honda Receivables LLC, which is located at 1919 Torrance Blvd, Torrance, CA 90501. The trust operates under the Central Index Key (CIK) number 0002029555, while American Honda Receivables LLC has a CIK of 0000890975. Both entities are registered under the SIC code 6189, which is designated for Asset-Backed Securities.
Additional Context
While the filing provides a snapshot of the trust's operations as of September 30, 2026, it does not disclose specific financial metrics, performance indicators, or future operational strategies. Stakeholders may need to look at additional filings or reports to gain a comprehensive understanding of the trust's financial health and projections.











